SCS Directory - Computing Facilities

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Berthold, Kirk Associate Manager 3612 Wean Hall

kmb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7522
Carranza, Brie Unix Systems Administrator 3215 Wean Hall

aleida@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1269
Deshmukh, Ketan Madan Graduate - Engineering Technician

kdeshmuk@andrew.cmu.edu

Eatmon, Lynn IT Support Associate 3612 Wean Hall

lynn12@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2608
Fernando, Nihal Computer Operator

nfernan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Greene, Katie IT Support Consultant 4203 Gates and Hillman Centers

katieg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gunyon, Samuel Systems Administrator 3120 Wean Hall

sgunyon@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8524
Hanley, Michael IT Support Consultant 4203 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrhanley@andrew.cmu.edu

Harris, John Computer Operator I 3612 Wean Hall

jhharris@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9080
Harvard, Royal Receiving Coordinator 3613 Wean Hall

rharvard@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5242
Humbert, Robert Senior IT Support Consultant 3120 Wean Hall

rhumbert@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4820
Hutchings, Kris IT Support Consultant 3610 Wean Hall

kris@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7208
Johnson, David IT Support Consultant 3612 Wean Hall

dmj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2608
Jones, Michael IT Support Associate 3612 Wean Hall

jonesmj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2608
Kettell, Brian IT Support Consultant 4205 Gates and Hillman Centers

bkettell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4231
Kubiak, Mychal Senior IT Support Consultant 3110 Wean Hall

myke@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8231
Love, William Senior Systems Engineer 3215 Wean Hall

wolove@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4909
Marshall, KC Senior Systems Engineer 3220 Wean Hall

km44@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4429
Maxwell, Beth Customer Priorities Manager/Project Manager 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

bethmc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7553
Mcumber, Samuel Purchasing Associate 3613 Wean Hall

smcumber@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4619
Munoz Olmeda, Christian IT Support Consultant 4205 Gates and Hillman Centers

colmeda@andrew.cmu.edu

Murphy, Joseph IT Support Consultant 3110 Wean Hall

murphyj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5878
O'Meara, Robert Systems Administrator 3205 Wean Hall

romeara@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6349
Park, Gregory Systems Administrator 3215 Wean Hall

gpark@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6630
Pillai, Ramnath Student Operator

rvpillai@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramesh Koundinya, Samarth Graduate - Engineering Technician 3612 Wean Hall

srameshk@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith, Sylvia Manager 3204 Wean Hall

sylvia@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7207
Tew, Ken Systems Engineer 3102 Wean Hall

ken2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7506
Vadlamani, Vaishnavi Graduate-Hourly Research Job Wean Hall

vvadlama@andrew.cmu.edu

Walter, Edward Manager 3218 Wean Hall

ewalter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4633
Wasick, Betty Technical Buyer 3211 Wean Hall

baw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7907
Wilk, Thomas IT Manager 3108 Wean Hall

twilk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4557