SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Canel, Christopher Graduate-Research Assistant

ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu

Capell, Peter Courtesy Technical Staff

capell@cmu.edu

(412) 268-9566
Carrasquel, Jacobo Undergraduate Advisor 6019 Gates and Hillman Centers

jxc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6729
Cavallo, Evan Graduate-Research Assistant

ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu

Cavlovich, Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

deb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3789
Cervesato, Iliano Faculty; Teaching Professor 6007 Gates and Hillman Centers

iliano@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Zhuo Graduate-Research Assistant

zhuoc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1197
Chen, Haoxian Graduate-Research Assistant

haoxianc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Yiru Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

yiruc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Daming Graduate-Research Assistant

ddchen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Chrysanthis, Panos Adjunct Faculty 4121 Gates and Hillman Centers

panos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4751
Chu, Timothy Graduate-Research Assistant

tzchu@andrew.cmu.edu

Chung, Andrew Graduate-Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

afchung@andrew.cmu.edu

Chung, Se-Joon Graduate-Research Assistant

sejoonc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Clarke, Edmund Emeritus University Professor 9231 Gates and Hillman Centers

ec10@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2628
Coblenz, Michael Graduate-Research Assistant

mcoblenz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7670
Coker, Zack Graduate-Research Assistant

zfc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3778
Contreras, Christina Administrative Assistant II 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers

cc8k@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Conway, Nancy Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates and Hillman Centers

nlc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6019
Cook, Benjamin Administrative Assistant II 4113 Gates and Hillman Centers

bcook@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5310
Cordwell, Katherine Graduate-Research Assistant

kcordwel@andrew.cmu.edu

Corman, Etienne Post Doctoral Fellow 7129 Gates and Hillman Centers

ecorman@andrew.cmu.edu

Cortina, Thomas Associate Teaching Professor & Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education, SCS 4117 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcortina@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3514
Crane, Keenan Assistant Professor 217 Smith Hall

keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Crary, Karl Associate Professor 9217 Gates and Hillman Centers

crary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7687