SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Labrinidis, Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8843
Landefeld, Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4740
Laurent, Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute

tai@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1060
Lee, Jay Yoon Graduate-Research Assistant

jaylee@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9165
Lee, Euiwoong Research Assistant 7108 Gates and Hillman Centers

euiwoonl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5143
Leino, Klas Graduate-Research Assistant

kleino@andrew.cmu.edu

Lengerich, Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant

blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu

Levin, Roie Graduate-Research Assistant

roiel@andrew.cmu.edu

Levin, Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts

golan@andrew.cmu.edu

(917) 520-7456
Li, Jason Graduate-Research Assistant

jmli@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Beichen Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

beichen1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Linyi Visiting Intern

linyil@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Ang Course Developer for Computer Science

angl2@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Xupeng Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

xupengl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Conglong Graduate-Research Assistant

conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3898
Lim, Hyeontaek Post Doctoral Fellow 9112 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyeontae@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Lin, Jenny Graduate-Research Assistant

jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Xingyu Graduate-Research Assistant

xlin3@andrew.cmu.edu

Lindenfelser, Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center

karen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6716
Ling, Chun Kai Graduate-Research Assistant

chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Yao Graduate-Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

yaol2@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Chunhui Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

chunhui1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Minyi Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

mliu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Lockerman, Elliot Research Associate Gates and Hillman Centers

elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu

Loring, Patricia Research Associate II 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

sawako@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5628
Lucia, Brandon Courtesy Faculty 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center

blucia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9192
Luck, Angela Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

angieb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5483
Luo, Yixin Graduate-Research Assistant

yixinluo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2039