SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Cabral, Diogo Instructor - Portugal

dcabral@andrew.cmu.edu

Cambre, Julia Graduate-Research Assistant

jcambre@andrew.cmu.edu

Cameirao, Monica da Silva Instructor - Portugal

monicad@andrew.cmu.edu

Campos, Pedro Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

pfcampos@andrew.cmu.edu

Cannanure, Vikram Kamath Graduate-Research Assistant

vkamath@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 961-4447
Carrington, Patrick Post Doctoral Fellow 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

pcarring@andrew.cmu.edu

Carvalho, Paulo Samuel Post Doctoral Fellow 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

pcarvalh@andrew.cmu.edu

Castro, Deborah Instructor - Portugal

dcastro2@andrew.cmu.edu

Chan, Chu Sern Joel Project Scientist/Engineer 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

joelchuc@cs.cmu.edu

Cheek, Alexander Adjunct Newell-Simon Hall

acheek@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 478-5946
Chen, Fanglin Graduate Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

fanglinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Xiang Graduate-Research Assistant 3612A Newell-Simon Hall

xiangche@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Cheng, Hui Research Programmer 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

hcheng@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
Chikersal, Prerna Graduate-Research Assistant

pchikers@andrew.cmu.edu

Chisik, Yoram Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

ychisik@andrew.cmu.edu

Choi, Judeth Graduate Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

jochoi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8285
Chounta, Angeliki Eirini Post Doctoral Associate With Benefits 2602J Newell-Simon Hall

ichounta@andrew.cmu.edu

Cohn, Marisa Instructor - Portugal

mcohn@andrew.cmu.edu

Cook, Amy Graduate-Research Assistant 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

amyshann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Corbett, Albert Associate Research Professor, Emeritus 3605 Newell-Simon Hall

ac21@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8808
Correia, Nuno Instructor - Portugal

ncorreia@andrew.cmu.edu

Csikszentmihalyi, Chris Instructor - Portugal

ccsiksze@andrew.cmu.edu