SCS Directory - Machine Learning Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Wasserman, Larry Affiliated Faculty 228A Baker Porter Hall

larry@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8727
Widmaier, Kelly Associate Business Manager 8219 Gates and Hillman Centers

kellywid@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4279
Winkler, Sandra Administrative Assistant 8221 Gates and Hillman Centers

sandyw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3569
Wong, Eric Graduate Research Assistant 8213 Gates and Hillman Centers

ericwong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8932
Xiang, Jing Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

jingx@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5576
Xie, Pengtao Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

pxie1@andrew.cmu.edu

Xing, Eric Professor 8101 Gates and Hillman Centers

epxing@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2559
Xu, Shizhen Visiting Scholar

shizhenx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Yichong Graduate Research Assistant

yichongx@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Bishan Post Doctoral Fellow 8120 Gates and Hillman Centers

bishany@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Yichen Intern

yicheny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yeh, Chih-Kuan Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

cjyeh@andrew.cmu.edu

Zaheer, Manzil Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

manzilz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6448
Zhang, Yujia Visiting Scholar

yujiaz2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Hongyang Graduate Research Assistant 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

hongyanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Han Graduate Research Assistant

hzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Chenghui Graduate Research Assistant 8133 Gates and Hillman Centers

chenghuz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Jun Adjunct Faculty 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

junzhu@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages