SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Lee, Timothy Principal Systems/Software Engineer 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

tel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Michael Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

ml5@andrew.cmu.edu

Legault, Jean-Francois Director of Business Development 206 National Robotics Engineering Center

jlegault@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6753
Li, Lu Senior Systems Software/Hardware Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

lilu12@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li, Mengtian Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

mengtial@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li, Hongdong Visiting Faculty 100 Smith Hall

hongdonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Yin Postdoctoral Fellow 235 Smith Hall

yinl2@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Shen Extern 1604C Newell-Simon Hall

shenl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Zhongyu Visitor 116 Smith Hall

zli2@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Peipei Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

peipeil@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Luyao Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

luyaol@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Xinyu Research Analyst 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

xinyul2@andrew.cmu.edu

Liao, Jiahe Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

jiahel@andrew.cmu.edu

Libby, Jacqueline Graduate Student Courtesy 1515 Newell-Simon Hall

jlibby@andrew.cmu.edu

Lieu, Lauren Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

llieu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Likhachev, Maxim Associate Research Professor 3211 Newell-Simon Hall

maxim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5581
Lin, Chen-Hsuan Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

chenhsul@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Lisien, Brad Robotics Engineer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

blisien@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Lister, Levi Senior Robotics Engineer

llister@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 877-5349
Litton, Charles Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

clitton@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Chao Phd Student 117 Smith Hall

chaoliu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Liu, Andrew Extern 3127 Newell-Simon Hall

ajliu@andrew.cmu.edu

Long, Guoming Engineer II 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

glong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Longo, Sara Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

slongo1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lucey, Simon Associate Research Professor 219 Smith Hall

slucey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4711
Luo, Wenhao Phd Student; Robotics Institute 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

wenhaol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Luong, Thomas Multimedia Designer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

tluong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 296-2436
Lyness, Hannah Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

hlyness@andrew.cmu.edu

Lyu, Lu Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall
MacAllister, Brian Engineer IIi 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

bmaca@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Macey, Justin Research Associate IIi 1326 Wean Hall

jmacey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9023
Maclachlan, Robert Senior Research Engineer 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

ram@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 445-8113
Madaan, Ratnesh Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

ratneshm@andrew.cmu.edu

Maeda, Mikana Administrative Coordinator 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

mmaeda@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3473
Maeta, Silvio Principal Systems/Software/Hardware Engineer 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

smaeta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Majidi, Carmel Adjunct Faculty Member 409 Scaife Hall

cmajidi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2492
Malik, Muhammad Project Scientist

mzmalik@andrew.cmu.edu

Malreddy, Siddarth Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

smalredd@andrew.cmu.edu

Mandava, Mani Swetha Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mmandava@andrew.cmu.edu

Markvicka, Eric Phd Student B16B Scaife Hall

emarkvic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Martin, William Phd Student 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

wmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Martin, James Technician II 229 National Robotics Engineering Center

jmartin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4145
Martin, Richard Adjunct Faculty

rmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7617
Martin, Peggy Administrative Coordinator 3203 Newell-Simon Hall

pm1e@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7943
Mason, Matthew Professor A521 Newell-Simon Hall

mason@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8804
Mathai, Tejas Sudharshan Phd Student 4221 Newell-Simon Hall

tmathai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Matthews, Iain Adjunct Faculty

iainm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Maturana, Daniel Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

dmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Matvey, Stephanie Administrative Coordinator 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

smatvey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3327
May, Nicholas Intern - Non-Exempt - Technical 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

nmay@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages